• February & March

    Wednesday 22nd February - The Cutting Garden, month by month

    Thursday 23rd February - Designing a Flower Border with Jo Thompson

    Saturday 18th March - Build your own Terrarium with Terrapy Terrariums

    Wednesday 22nd March - The Cutting Garden, month by month

    Friday 24th March - Weave a Willow Hen with Sussex Willow

  • April

    Wednesday 19th April - The Cutting Garden, month by month

    Designing a Flower Border with Jo Thompson

    Wednesday 26th April - Calligraphy for Beginners with Lucy Berridge

    Thursday 27th April - Calligraphy for Improvers with Lucy Berridge

    Friday 28th April - Weave your own Willow Garden Structure with Sussex Willow

    Saturday 29th April - All About Tulips with Bloom & Burn

  • May

    Wednesday 3th May - Molly Mahon Block Printing

    Saturday 13th May - Build your own Terrarium with Terrapy Terrariums

    Wednesday 24th May - The Cutting Garden, month by month

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

19 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is

£
£
Brand

19 products